We are now hiring for a full time Library Assistant position. Please see our employment page for more information.

Holiday Hours

2017 Holiday Closures

Monday, February 13: Family Day
Friday, April 14: Good Friday
Saturday, April 15: Closed
Monday, April 17: Easter Monday
Monday, May 22: Victoria Day
Saturday, July 1: Canada Day
Monday, August 7: BC Day
Monday, September 4: Labour Day
Monday, October 9: Thanksgiving
Saturday, November 11: Remembrance Day
Monday, December 25, 2017 through January 1, 2018: Closed
Back to Top