Academic Search Elite
Academic Search Elite is a rich resource spanning a broad stretch of academic subjects with thousands of full-text journals and abstracted and indexed journals. Information is easily attainable for the most complex term papers. This database is sourced with PDF images for the great majority of journals; many of these PDFs are native (searchable) or scanned-in-color.
British Literary Manuscripts Online
This extensive digital archive includes hundreds of thousands of pages of rare manuscripts, poems, plays, essays, novels, diaries, journals, correspondence, and other manuscripts from the year 1100 through the Victorian era.
Chatham House Online Archive
The Chatham House Online Archive: the publications and archives of the Royal Institute of International Affairs is a multi-disciplinary resource bringing a 20th and 21st century world perspective to researchers and students.
A place to find information on thousands of topics covering a wide range of subjects, such as art and music, literature, geography, language, arts, history, math, science, social studies and more.
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
For students and adults alike, the Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia database indexes over 25,000 records, covering an array of topics. Full text for each record may be easily accessed by double clicking on the topic from the display. The database contains various images, offers brief biographies as well as information in a variety of subject areas. This database is updated annually.
Global Road Warrior
This is a massive database of constantly updated proprietary editorial and graphics for 175 countries of the world. It provides deep content coverage in major topic areas of society and culture, travel, communications, business, trade, marketing, and security. Currently, the database has7,000,000+ words of editorial, 1,750+ country maps and 12,000+ photographs This product and others create a product line that distinguishes World Trade Press in the field of electronic data publication.
GreenFILE covers the connections between the environment and a variety of disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology.
Library and Information Science
Library & Information Science Source provides comprehensive coverage of the history of library studies as well as access to author profiles including information on more than 5,200 of the most-frequently indexed authors—such as which subject terms are most commonly applied to their articles, and in which publications the author has been published.
MasterFILE Premier contains full text for general reference magazines and publications that cover a wide-range of subject areas including business, health, education, general science and multicultural issues.
World Book Info Finder
Doing research? World Book is a great tool to find accurate information. Plus, check out some of their useful research tools like citation builder!